Latest Updates

Clause 1.3. Duty Holders
Updated: Fri, 24/02/2017 - 16:30 , Originally Posted: Thu, 18/02/2016 - 12:33
Document Type: Policy Clause
Audit Question Set Section 1.3 Duty Holders
Updated: Wed, 01/02/2017 - 12:30 , Originally Posted: Fri, 08/04/2016 - 13:54
The Audit Question Set used as assurance in order to adhere to the policy described in policy clause 1.3.
Document Type: Audit Question Set
GMP07. Training and Awareness
Updated: Mon, 23/01/2017 - 14:05 , Originally Posted: Tue, 08/03/2016 - 16:26
Satisfactory completion of this procedure should ensure compliance with the above Clauses, as stated in ASEMS Part 1 - Policy.
Document Type: Guidance
POEMS Supporting Material
Updated: Mon, 23/01/2017 - 13:28 , Originally Posted: Mon, 07/03/2016 - 14:02
Document Type: Resource Page
About ASEMS
Updated: Mon, 23/01/2017 - 07:21 , Originally Posted: Fri, 05/02/2016 - 14:15
Document Type: General Content
GMP08. Document and Record Control
Updated: Fri, 16/12/2016 - 08:46 , Originally Posted: Tue, 08/03/2016 - 16:27
This generic procedure offers guidance on document and record control at a project level.
Document Type: Guidance
3.0 System Audit (Audit Planning)
Updated: Fri, 16/12/2016 - 08:14 , Originally Posted: Fri, 08/04/2016 - 10:37
Click to view
Document Type: Assurance Section
EMP D1 - Selling or Scrapping of Equipment
Updated: Wed, 14/12/2016 - 09:09 , Originally Posted: Mon, 14/03/2016 - 15:39
Click here to view
Document Type: Process Map
EMP A2 - Identification & Management of Environmental Risks
Updated: Wed, 14/12/2016 - 09:06 , Originally Posted: Mon, 14/03/2016 - 15:13
Click here to view
Document Type: Process Map
EMP I2 - Monitor Performance
Updated: Wed, 14/12/2016 - 09:02 , Originally Posted: Mon, 14/03/2016 - 15:36
Click here to view
Document Type: Process Map

Pages